Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Charlene Dalton

Charlene Dalton

April 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charlene Dalton
"This office is great. Kevin Mann, the agent, is personable and ready to help. We actually switched from Nationwide to State Farm and were pleasantly surprised how much more affordable the insurance is."
Profile photo of Prosenjit Biswas

Prosenjit Biswas

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Prosenjit Biswas
"Switching insurance plans was a bit of a hassle, but thanks to Audrey at Kevin Mann, it turned out great. She took care of everything and made sure I understood everything clearly. Despite some slow paperwork and system issues, Audrey was patient and helpful throughout. Her attention and support made the process smooth and easy. I would recommend them to anyone looking for insurance. Great job, Audrey and Kevin Mann!"
Profile photo of Theresa Hall

Theresa Hall

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Hall
"Kevin has a very professional office that reflects his values. Everyone is kind, helpful, courteous and just plain awesome. Glad to be back with state farm and my accounts being handled by very competent employees led by a very competent and professional person."
Profile photo of Michael Frazier

Michael Frazier

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Frazier
"Best State Farm agent I have ever worked with. I’m glad I have him for my life insurance policies. His employees are extremely nice and will help you at the drop of a hat. I highly recommend Kevin Mann."
Profile photo of Trish LeDuc

Trish LeDuc

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trish LeDuc
"I have been a customer of Kevin Mann's office since 1999 and have continually received excellent customer service regardless of my needs. The office staff is amazing!"
Profile photo of Chris Regan

Chris Regan

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Regan
"Great service from Sarah. Helped me save money and get adequate insurance. I have worked with them for years and when I have had a claim they are responsive and supportive!"
Profile photo of Bob B

Bob B

January 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bob B
"Kevin was very thorough and informative during our recent visit."
Profile photo of Ariana Hernandez

Ariana Hernandez

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ariana Hernandez
"I was very pleased with the experience that Gabriel provided me at this office. He was kind and knowledgeable about helping me find the best auto coverage. If you’re looking for auto or home insurance, ask for Gabriel!!!"
Profile photo of Tom Barnes

Tom Barnes

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Barnes
"Great agent and staff!"
Profile photo of Diane Huntley

Diane Huntley

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Huntley
"This office is wonderful. All the staff are very friendly and helpful. Been with State Farm for many, many years."
Profile photo of Rachel Huntley

Rachel Huntley

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Huntley
"Very good staff"
Profile photo of Robert Walters

Robert Walters

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Walters
"I am a 39-year customer of State Farm. My first agent retired after 35 years. I was placed with another agent who left a lot to be desired. I walked by Kevin Mann's office, walked in, and immediately switched my business to Kevin. The customer service of Kevin and his staff has been truly amazing. I am incredibly pleased with them and very happy that I made the move."
Profile photo of Karen Stacy

Karen Stacy

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Stacy
"Sarah was very professional and kind. Provided me with personalized car insurance and answered all my questions. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Allison Turner

Allison Turner

November 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Allison Turner
"Kevin is great and Gabriel is efficient and friendly! I’m saving about $40 a month switching from Geico. Very pleased!"
Profile photo of Joyce Byrd

Joyce Byrd

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Byrd
"Kevin has been our agent now for a long time now and we really appreciate his friendliness, helpfulness, knowledge, and availability for calls and appointments. We highly recommend Kevin for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Patrick Haynes

Patrick Haynes

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Haynes
"Very professional, excellent to work with"
Profile photo of Ben Hagen

Ben Hagen

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Hagen
"I’ve reached out to Audrey countless times for Auto or Life questions and she’s always there to help. Amazing customer service."
Profile photo of Mike Quesenberry

Mike Quesenberry

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Quesenberry
"Insurance is one of those things that you pay for in the hope of never using it. But when you do, you’d best have someone local that will be there. Kevin measures up to that expectation. Thankfully, everyone in his office is to be commended for supporting the many facets of the operation. This is important when you “bundle” your insurances. They know the business; they know their customers. For me, that’s a win-win."
Profile photo of Emily Fought

Emily Fought

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Fought
"I've been with State Farm for years, but recently relocated to Virginia. Kevin Mann's office was very helpful! They're always quick to answer questions and offer support."
Profile photo of Fred Smyth

Fred Smyth

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fred Smyth
"We love the prompt, personable and professional service we've received from Kevin Mann's team for decades!"
Profile photo of Amped 4 Praise

Amped 4 Praise

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amped 4 Praise
"Kevin and his team are the best! I have been with State Farm since 1977 and with Kevin since moving to Charlottesville in 2000. He and his staff are very knowledgeable, always kind and helpful. They are willing to listen to your needs and make recommendations without being pushy. If you are looking to change insurance or just want a better agent call Kevin and his team!"
Profile photo of Anna Hunter

Anna Hunter

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Hunter
"Excellent service and care! Thank you all so much! :)"
Profile photo of Roger Smith

Roger Smith

December 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Smith
"I've been with State Farm for more than 20 years, and Kevin's office for more than 15 of those years. The friendly, personal service and responsiveness have always been great. I couldn't recommend them more."
Profile photo of Lisa Davis

Lisa Davis

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Davis
"Kevin Mann has been my insurance agent since 1999 when I moved to VA. His team has been there for me after a bad accident out of state as well as a scratch and dent incident. They handle all claims and correspondences 100%. They are efficient, knowledgable and kind. I won't leave this office even with options in my community because of the long term positive experiences."
Profile photo of Tom Zakielarz

Tom Zakielarz

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Zakielarz
"Kevin's office has handled our household for many years and while we like State Farm, it is the personal service that we get from Kevin's office that makes the difference. Whether adding a car, getting life insurance or insuring our home - the service is exceptional and friendly. When the inevitable claim does happen, they are concerned about us first then the stuff later! Great team."